Saturday, October 24, 2009

Michael Buble- Crazy Love CD Review

Posted by mom2boys at 3:23 PM

I was recently given the opportunity to review Michael Buble's new album. I have heard of him a few times before, but had not actually listened to his music. Boy was I in for a treat! This guy has such an awesome voice and his songs are such fun listening to. I love the old school feel to his music and the way he incorporates pop in there too. One of my favorite songs from this album is "Haven't Met You Yet". The other songs are amazing as well. Below is the album listing for Crazy Love.

Album Tracklist
1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven’t Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

Crazy Love was released October 9th and is now available for purchase. I would recommend this album to'll love it! I encourage you all to check out his website to learn more about him and his music. Also check out some of his videos while you're there.

I would like to Thank the One2OneNetwork for the great reviewing opportunity!



Leslie on October 24, 2009 at 11:14 PM said...

I won this cd & haven't received it yet. Can't wait to hear his music. :)


Mommy World Copyright © 2010 Designed by Ipietoon Blogger Template Sponsored by Emocutez